Blogia
Erik

Nocturno

Nct.06.01.07 008erik

Y es que no lo puedo remediar, es ahi en la noche cuando todo se calma. Y donde vivo intensamente.
Simplemente ver esto y oir una cancion. Y poco mas....

Musicas:


All your life youve waited for love to come and stay
And now that I have found you, you must not slip away
I know its hard believin the words youve heard before
But darlin you must trust them just once more... cause baby
Goodbye doesnt mean forever
Let me tell you goodbye doesnt mean
Well never be together again
If you wake up and Im not there, I wont be long away
cause the things you do my goodbye girl
Will bring me back toyou.

I know youve been taken, afraid to hurt again
You fight the love you feel for me instead of givin in
But I can wait forever, a-helpin you to see
That I was meant for you and you for me
...so remember

Goodbye doesnt mean forever
Let me tell you goodbye doesnt mean
Well never be together again
Though we may be so far apart you still will have my heart
So forget your past my goodbye girl
cause now youre home at last.
(La chica del adios)

0 comentarios