Blogia
Erik

Maniobras de aproximacion

Spring, Summer, Winter And Fall
(Erik)
Aphrodites Child

Spring, summer, winter and fall
keep the world in time
spinning around like a ball
Never to unwind

Spring, summer, winter and fall
are in everything
I know in love we had them all
now our love is gone

This last thing
is passing now
like summer to spring
it takes me
and wakes me now
like seasons i'll change
and then re-arrange some how

Spring, summer, winter and fall
keep the world in time
spinning around like a ball
Never to unwind [interlude]

this last thing
is passing now
like summer to spring
it takes me
and wakes me now
like seasons i'll change
and then re-arrange some how

Spring, summer, winter and fall
keep the world in time
spinning around like a ball
Never, never to unwind

Spring, summer, winter and fall
are in everything
I know in love we had them all
now our love is gone.

PD. No es que este muy fino esta noche, bueno no es que este nada fino desde hace ya una temporadita. ¡Claro por eso cogi de nuevo el lapiz!
No me habia dado cuenta hasta esta noche. Era eso, claro no podia ser otra cosa. Sigo igual solo podre pintar cuando este realmente jodido.

Pero no hay mal que por bien no venga.

Músicas: Lovin Spoonfull. Aphrodite's child.

1 comentario

alone -

He cocinado hoy, y he picado ají ja! Yo ni sé cocinar jajaja!! Y me he refregado mí ojito y ahora ni veo el teclado sniff!! Llora y llora.
Besitos sin sabor a ají jajaja!!

PD:Ya volveré y podré ver la imagen.