Blogia
Erik

end

27.01.07 005tony

 

 




END OF THE WORLD
You should come with me to the end of the world
without telling your parents and your friends
You know that you only need
say a word
So end my play with thy
end of the world

But I know
that I’ll go... away by myself
I feel you don’t want to come

You should come with me to the end of the world
We could lie all day on the quiet sands
I would introduce you to my friend the bird
who sings and flies along the fairy strand

But I know
that I’ll go... away by myself
I feel you don’t want to come
he---e, ha---a

If you come with me to the end of the world
I’ll give you anything that lives on earth

You know that you only need
say a word
So we might live at the end of the world

What I know
that I’ll go... away by myself
I feel you don’t want to come

he---e, ha---a

0 comentarios